Directory

Last Name
First Name
Title
Department
Campus Phone
Office Location
Email
ReelAbbyLecturer - PsychologySocial Science & Business309-467-6401Burgess #106areel@eureka.edu
ZhaoAliceAssociate Professor - Organic ChemistryScience & Mathematics309-467-6441Vennum-Binkley #24Ayzhao@eureka.edu
FrioliAmandaAssistant Professor - CommunicationHumanities309-467-6332Burrus Dickinson #301afrioli@eureka.edu
ArbogastAmosAssistant Men's Basketball CoachAthletics309-467-6371Reagan Centeraarbogast@eureka.edu
DewaldAmyLecturer - BiologyScience & Mathematics309-467-6460Vennum-Binkley 32Badewald@eureka.edu
FulopAnnAssociate Professor - PsychologySocial Science & Business309-467-6440Burgess 303afulop@eureka.edu
Kennell-BoehrArielInstructor - MathematicsScience & MathematicsLearning Centerakennellboehr@eureka.edu
BishopAsakoInstructor - MusicFine & Performing Arts309-467-6398Chapelabishop@eureka.edu
DuffieldBeckyAdministrative Assistant - SPSStudent Programs & Services309-467-6420Cerf Center-Spsduffield@eureka.edu
CollingwoodBethSenior Compliance AccountantBusiness Office309-467-6388Burrus Dickinson #101bcollingwood@eureka.edu
FieldBetsyAssistant Professor - Foreign LanguageHumanities309-467-6338Burrus Dickinson #302efield@eureka.edu
FeipelBillLecturer - EconomicsSocial Science & Business309-467-6589Burgess #104wfeipel@eureka.edu
StaudenmeierBillProfessor - SociologySocial Science & Business309-467-6418Burgess #106wjstauden@eureka.edu
WilsonBobbyAssistant Women's Basketball CoachAthletics309-467-6865Reagan Centerbwilson@eureka.edu
HarrisBonniDatabase AnalystIt Services309-467-6467Vennum-Binkley 4Th Floorbharris@eureka.edu
HermacinskiBradMaintenanceFacilities309-467-6394bhermacinski@eureka.edu
BaneBrettLecturer - Business AdministrationSocial Science & Business309-467-6415Burgess #201bbane@eureka.edu
O'MalleyBrianHead Men'S Soccer CoachAthletics309-467-6465Basement Learning Centerbomalley@eureka.edu
CampbellBrookeDean of StudentsStudent Programs & Services309-467-6424Spsbcampbell@eureka.edu
FowlkesBruceChaplainStudent Programs & Services309-467-6429Cerf Centerbfowlkes@eureka.edu
MooreBryanSports Information DirectorAthletics309-467-6456Reagan Centerbmoore@eureka.edu
WildeChipHead Men's Basketball Coach/Assistant Professor Physical EducationAthletics309-467-6371Reagan Centercwilde@eureka.edu
RenderChrisDirector of Red Devil BandStudent Programs & Services309-467-6420No Campus Officecrender@eureka.edu
RobinsonChrisAdmissions CounselorAdmissions309-467-6344Admissionscrobinson@eureka.edu
TaylorChristiAthletics and Recruiting AssistantAthletics309-467-6370Reagan Centerctaylor@eureka.edu
DavidsonChuckMaintenanceFacilities309-467-6394cdavidson@eureka.edu
BurnsChuckAssociate Professor - AccountingSocial Science & Business309-467-6412Burgess #202Bcburns@eureka.edu
EvansClaireLecturer - EnglishHumanities309-467-6832Burrus Dickinson #302cevans@eureka.edu
NeditaCodrinAssistant Professor - EconomicsSocial Science & Business309-467-6598Burgess #202 Ccnedita@eureka.edu
HeckCorrieDirector of Marketing and CommunicationsMarketing & Communications309-467-6345Burrus Dickinson #302check@eureka.edu
MaynardCraigComptrollerBusiness Officecmaynard@eureka.edu
CommandayDavidArtist-In-ResidenceProvost Office309-467-6466Cerf Centerdcommanday@eureka.edu
NeffDebiHead Softball CoachAthletics309-467-6376Learning Centerdebineff@eureka.edu
LoomisDebraAssociate Professor/Director of Special EducationEducation309-467-6864203 Campusdloomis@eureka.edu
RutledgeDenisMaintenanceFacilities309-467-6394drutledge@eureka.edu
LinderDericAssistant Football CoachAthletics309-467-6369Reagan Centerdlinder@eureka.edu
HaasDonnaAdmissions Visit CoordinatorAdmissions309-467-6350Admissionsdhaas@eureka.edu
NeffDonnaAdmissions Communication ManagementAdmissions309-467-6800Admissionsdneff@eureka.edu
McCuneDuceAssistant Professor - EducationEducation309-467-6391203 Campusdmccune@eureka.edu
Wyse-FisherDustinCoordinator of Web ServicesMarketing & Communications309-467-6746Burrus-Dickinson #302dwysefisher@eureka.edu
SteinbeckEdwardLecturer - EducationEducation309-467-6330203 Campusesteinbeck@eureka.edu
SmithEldrickNetwork ManagerIt Services309-467-6716Vennum-Binkley 3rd Floorhelpdesk@eureka.edu
CurryElizabethLecturer - BiologyScience & Mathematics309-467-6374Vennum-Binkley 6Becurry@eureka.edu
RigsbyEllenAssistant Dean/Director of Financial AidFinancial Aid309-467-6311Financial Aideraid@eureka.edu
BrownElmerLecturer - EconomicsSocial Science & Business309-467-6589Burgess #104ebrown@eureka.edu
LeeEmilyCareer ServicesStudent Programs & Services309-467-6413Cerf Centerelee@eureka.edu
IgnatowskiEricAssistant Baseball CoachAthletics309-467-6586Learning Center Basementeignatowski@eureka.edu
QuinnErikaAssistant Professor - HistorySocial Science & Business309-467-6417Burgess# 201 Aequinn@eureka.edu
BlineErinFinancial Aid SpecialistFinancial Aid309-467-6310Financial Aidebline@eureka.edu
JarvisEzekielAssistant Professor - Creative WritingHumanities309-467-6473Burrus Dickinson #301zjarvis@eureka.edu
BucklandHannahTechnical Services LibrarianLibrary309-467-6383Melick Libraryhbuckland@eureka.edu
FisherHarryAssociate Professor - BusinessSocial Science & Business309-467-6450Burgess #106hfisher@eureka.edu
RockeHollyAssociate Professor - Theatre Arts & DramaFine & Performing Arts309-467-6580Pritchardhrocke@eureka.edu
SauderInaWater Aerobics InstructorAthletics309-467-6375Reagan Center
ArnoldJ. DavidPresidentPresidents Office309-467-6322Burrus-Dickinson #201arnold@eureka.edu
PerryJamesCoordinator of Multimedia ServicesLibrary309-467-6390Melick Libraryjperry@eureka.edu
WittJamesInstructor - MathematicsScience & MathematicsLearning Centerjwitt@eureka.edu
HemmenwayJamiAssistant Professor - EnglishHumanities309-467-6334Burrus Dickinson #301jamih@eureka.edu
DiesJanelleAssistant Professor - EducationEducation309-467-6458203 Campusjanelled@eureka.edu
ZimmermanJasonDirector Learning CenterLearning Center309-467-6592Learning Centerjzimmerman@eureka.edu
HastyJasonMaintenance Administrative AssistantOperations & Maintenance309-467-6394Maintenancemaint@eureka.edu
MooreJeanLecturer - Organizational LeadershipOrganizational LeadershipBurgess Hall
EtheridgeJeffCustodialFacilities309-467-6394jetheridge@eureka.edu
BaileyJeffLecturer - Organizational LeadershipOrganizational Leadership309-830-0774Burgess Halljbailey@eureka.edu
WickenhauserJeffCustodialFacilities309-467-6394jwickenhauser@eureka.edu
RockeyJenniferAccess Services CoordinatorLibrary309-467-6381Melick Libraryjrockey@eureka.edu
LeezerJennyAdmissions CounselorAdmissions309-467-6346Admissionsjleezer@eureka.edu
WhitakerJessicaTransfer CoordinatorAdmissions309-467-6347Admissionsjwhitaker@eureka.edu
BarrJessicaAssociate Professor - English/Division ChairHumanities309-467-6337Burrus-Dickinson #301jbarr@eureka.edu
FehrJillBookstore ManagerBusiness Office309-467-6427Bookstorejfehr@eureka.edu
RuderJoanieAdmissions Communication ManagementAdmissions309-467-6351Admissionsjruder@eureka.edu
KrileJodiFinancial Aid SpecialistFinancial Aid309-467-6730Financial Aidjkrile@eureka.edu
HenryJoeAssociate Provost/Professor of MusicFine & Performing Arts309-467-6397Chapeljdhenry@eureka.edu
MorrisJohnReagan Leadership Development OfficerDevelopment309-467-6477Burrus Dickinson #202jmorris@eureka.edu
SteinbeckJulieLecturer - EducationEducation309-467-6330203 Campusjsteinbeck@eureka.edu
RodriguezJuniusProfessor - History/Division ChairSocial Science & Business309-467-6416Burgess #201Cjrodrig@eureka.edu
DwyerJustinLecturer - Art/PhotographyFine & Performing Arts309-467-6589Burgessjdwyer@eureka.edu
ZubiateJylExecutive Admin Assistant to PresidentPresidents Office309-467-6322Burrus-Dickinson #201jzubiate@eureka.edu
KumaraKanaka VijithaSenior Systems AdministratorIt Services309-467-6434 / 309-467-6451Vennum-Binkley #46Ahelpdesk@eureka.edu
CurranKarenAdmissions CounselorAdmissions312-965-9737Chicago Admissionskcurran@eureka.edu
SweitzerKarenAssociate Professor - Physical EducationEducation309-467-6374Vennum-Binkley #6Bksweitzer@eureka.edu
ArnoldKatCommunity AmbassadorPresidents OfficeNo Campus PhoneBurrus-Dickinson #203karnold@eureka.edu
MooreKathySodexo - Manager - Food ServiceSodexo309-467-6359Commonskathym@eureka.edu
WhitsonKathyProfessor - EnglishHumanities309-467-6335Burrus Dickinson #301kwhitson@eureka.edu
McLaughlinKatieAssistant Soccer CoachAthletics309-467-6465Basement Learning Centerkmclaughlin@eureka.edu
TookeyKeithProfessor - Computer ScienceScience & Mathematics309-467-6445Vennum Binkley-Basement #7Atookey@eureka.edu
BraunKellyCustodialFacilities309-467-6394kbraun@eureka.edu
FisherKellyPublic Services LibrarianLibrary309-467-6892Melick Librarykfisher@eureka.edu
GschwendKellyDirector of the Annual FundDevelopment309-467-6314Burrus Dickinson #202kgschwend@eureka.edu
BaxterKenDirector of Development and Special EventsDevelopment309-467-6313Burrus Dickinson #203kabaxter@eureka.edu
OnnenKendiAssociate RegistrarRecords309-467-6303Burrus Dickinson #102kendionnen@eureka.edu
BruckerKevinTeacher Ed Assessment Coord/Lecturer MathematicsEducation309-467-6327203 Campuskbrucker@eureka.edu
StillmanKevinAssociate Professor - Physical ChemistryScience & Mathematics309-467-6493Vennum-Binkley #24Bkstillman@eureka.edu
JohnsonKimHead Men's Baseball CoachAthletics309-467-6586Reagan Centerkjohnson@eureka.edu
IossiKristenAssistant Director of Residence LifeStudent Programs & Services309-467-6420Cerf Centerkiossi@eureka.edu
KrileKurtDean of Admissions/Financial AidAdmissions309-467-6348Admissionskkrile@eureka.edu
BarthKurtFootball Coach/Reagan Facilities Supervisor/Head Track CoachAthletics309-467-6369Reagan Centerkbarth@eureka.edu
HughesLauraLecturer - Theatre ArtsFine & Performing Arts309-467-6399Chapellhughes@eureka.edu
PunkeLauraPrintshop and Mailroom ManagerBusiness Office309-467-6425Cerf Center-Mailroommailroom@eureka.edu
MooreLibbyLecturer - MusicFine & Performing Arts309-467-6399Chapellmoore@eureka.edu
FischerLisaAssistant Dean/Director of Residential LifeStudent Programs & Services309-467-6419Cerf Center - Spslfischer@eureka.edu
LofgrenLisaLecturer - Art/PhotographyFine & Performing ArtsNo Campus PhoneBurgessllofgren@eureka.edu
CheekLisaAssociate Professor - EducationEducation309-467-6329203 Campuslcheek@eureka.edu
LenzLisaPayroll ClerkBusiness Office309-467-6485Burrus Dickinson #101
WinkerLisaAdmissions CounselorAdmissions312-882-2354Chicago Admissionslwinker@eureka.edu
LogsdonLorenProfessor Emeritus - EnglishHumanities309-467-6336Burrus-Dickinson #203llogsdon@eureka.edu
GuthLoriHuman Resources CoordinatorBusiness Office309-467-6312Burrus Dickinson #101lguth@eureka.edu
BuckLynnInstructor - MusicFine & Performing Arts309-467-6399Chapellbuck@eureka.edu
SizeloveMaloneCoordinator of Creative ServicesMarketing & Communications309-467-6352Burrus-Dickinson #302msizelove@eureka.edu
CerfManager309-467-6408Cerf Center
PasterisMarcVP Finance & Facilities/Chief Financial OfficerBusiness Office309-467-6306Burrus Dickinson #101mpasteris@eureka.edu
SherwoodMarcIT Help Desk ManagerIT Services309-467-6403Vennum-Binkley
CookMarilynCustodial SupervisorOperations & Maintenance309-467-6744Custodialmcook@eureka.edu
RubashMarjorieAssociate Prof - Business AdministrationSocial Science & Business309-467-6411Burgess #202Dmrubash@eureka.edu
WoodworthMarkAssistant Baseball CoachAthletics309-467-6586Learning Center Basementmwoodworth@eureka.edu
SchererMarkDirector of Capital GiftsDevelopment309-467-6732Burrus Dickinson #202mscherer@eureka.edu
LynchMartyAssistant Professor - Theatre Arts/DramaFine & Performing Arts309-467-6366Pritchardmartyl@eureka.edu
CasterlineMaryLecturer - Special EducationEducation309-467-696-3898203 Campusmcasterline@eureka.edu
WenzelMaryTechnical Designer/DirectorFine & Performing Arts309-467-6365Pritchardmwenzel@eureka.edu
NoeMary JaneAdmissions Communication ManagementAdmissions309-467-6351Admissionsmjnoe@eureka.edu
KaiserMarygraceAssistant Professor - PsychologySocial Science & Business309-467-6400Burgess #105mgkaiser@eureka.edu
RivesMedaInstructor - ArtFine & Performing Arts309-467-6589Burgess #104mrives@eureka.edu
WilliamsonMicahLecturer - GeographySocial Science & Business309-467-6415Burgess #201mwilliamson@eureka.edu
SluderMichaelLecturer Education/Student Teacher SupvEducation309-467-6330203 Campuspmsluder@eureka.edu
MinehanMichaelAssistant Football CoachAthletics309-467-6369Reagan Centermminehan@eureka.edu
ThurwangerMichaelAssociate Professor - Communication/Director of the Ronald Reagan Leadership ProgramHumanities309-467-6679Burrus Dickinson #302twanger@eureka.edu
LehmanMicheleCoordinator of Media RelationsMarketing & Communications309-467-6318Burrus-Dickinson #302mlehman@eureka.edu
ReefMichelleHead Volleyball CoachAthletics309-467-6465Basement Learning Centermreef@eureka.edu
ToliverMikeProfessor - Biology/Division ChairScience & Mathematics309-467-6446Vennum-Binkley #32Amiketol@eureka.edu
MurtaghMikeVP Development and Alumni RelationsDevelopment309-467-6315Burrus Dickinson #202mmurtagh@eureka.edu
MurphyMorganAssistant Football CoachAthletics309-467-6369Reagan Centermmurphy@eureka.edu
ElliottNicholeCustodialFacilities309-467-6394nelliott@eureka.edu
BatesPamelaAssistant Professor - MusicFine & Performing Arts309-467-6398Chapelpbates@eureka.edu
ProsserPatAssistant Dean/Admissions CounselorAdmissions309-467-6748Admissionspprosser@eureka.edu
McGradyPatriciaLecturer - Physical ScienceScience & Mathematics309-467-6414Vb5pmcgrady@eureka.edu
HipesPatrickAssistant Football CoachAthletics309-467-6369Reagan Centerphipes@eureka.edu
GrishamPatrickAssociate Professor/Director of Elementary EducationEducation309-467-6339203 Campuspgrisham@eureka.edu
SmallPaulProfessor - BiologyScience & Mathematics309-467-6447Vennum-Binkley #32Bsmallbio@eureka.edu
LoganPeteAssistant Football CoachAthletics309-467-6369Reagan Centerplogan@eureka.edu
CavalierPhilProvost and Dean of the College/Chief Academic OfficerProvost Office309-467-6301Burrus-Dickinson #102pcavalier@eureka.edu
KellerPhilCustodialFacilities309-467-6394pkeller@eureka.edu
VenkataramanPrabhuAssociate Professor - MathematicsScience & Mathematics309-467-6433Vennum-Binkley#7Bprabhu@eureka.edu
WebsterRachelAdmin Assistant to ProvostProvost Office309-467-6301Burrus-Dickinson #102rwebster@eureka.edu
KiddRandyLecturer - HistorySocial Science & Business309-467-6589Burgess #104rkidd@eureka.edu
HenkelsRandyHead Athletic Trainer/Assistant Athletic DirectorAthletics309-467-6378Reagan Centerrhenkels@eureka.edu
GohsRebeccaAssistant Professor - Physical EducationEducation309-467-6486Reagan Centerrgohs@eureka.edu
MullenReneeAssistant Professor - Environmental StudiesScience & Mathematics309-467-6460Vennum-Binkley #32Brmullen@eureka.edu
EdgeRheaProfessor of Art/Division ChairFine & Performing Arts309-467-6866Burgess #302redge@eureka.edu
LovellRhysLecturer - Theatre ArtsFine & Performing Arts309-467-6365Pritchardrlovell@eureka.edu
HasenauerRichardAssistant Professor - MathematicsScience & Mathematics309-467-6432Vb 7Crhasenauer@eureka.edu
SandersRichardProfessor Emeritus Of HistorySocial Science & Business309-467-6415Burgess #201sanders@eureka.edu
SmithRickCustodialFacilities309-467-6394rsmith@eureka.edu
McChesneyRobDirector of Physical PlantOperations & Maintenance309-467-6396Maintenancermcchesney@eureka.edu
RamierzRobinHead Women's Soccer CoachAthletics309-467-6465Basement Learning Centerrramirez@eureka.edu
McGinnisRogerCustodialFacilities309-467-6394rmcginnis@eureka.edu
BennettRogerCustodialFacilities309-467-6394rogben@eureka.edu
PattersonRonStudent Teacher Supervisor EducationEducationNo Campus Phone203 Campus
GourleySandiAccounting ClerkBusiness Office309-467-6308Burrus Dickinson #101sgourley@eureka.edu
HamiltonSaraAquatics Director/Swim CoachAthletics309-467-6375Reagan Centershamilton@eureka.edu
RobertsSarahTeacher Education Office CoordinatorEducation309-467-6330203 Campussroberts@eureka.edu
JiterSarahAssistant Dean for First Year ProgramsStudent Programs & Services309-467-6436Cerf Centersjiter@eureka.edu
WignallScottAssociate Dean - Academic Records & Info/RegistrarRecords309-467-6302Burrus Dickinson #102swignall@eureka.edu
HemmenwayScottProfessor - PhilosophyHumanities309-467-6333Burrus Dickinson #301hemmenway@eureka.edu
GrauerSeeffAssistant Football CoachAthletics309-467-6369Reagan Centersgrauer@eureka.edu
RichShariAssociate Dean/Dirctor of Applied LearningStudent Programs & Services309-467-6421Cerf Center/Spssrich@eureka.edu
SchwankeShellieDirector - Alumni RelationsDevelopment309-467-6316Burrus Dickinson #202schwanke@eureka.edu
SalazarShirleyInstructor - Applied VoiceFine & Performing Arts309-467-6399Chapelssalazar@eureka.edu
BolandStaceyWater Aerobics InstructorAthletics309-467-6375Reagan Center
ThompsonSteveDirector of AthleticsAthletics309-467-6370Reagan Centersthompson@eureka.edu
CrothersTammyStudent Account ManagerBusiness Office309-467-6309Business Office #101tcrothers@eureka.edu
MarkhamTedGroundskeepingFacilities309-467-6394tmarkham@eureka.edu
BowaldTeresaCustodialFacilities309-467-6394tbowald@eureka.edu
KennellTeresaDevelopment Research Support CoordinatorDevelopment309-467-6319Burrus Dickinson #202tkennell@eureka.edu
O'HalloranThereseLecturer - ArtFine & Performing Arts309-467-6360Pritchardtohalloran@eureka.edu
GlassTonyDirector - Melick LibraryLibrary309-467-6382Melick Libraryarglass@eureka.edu
FriederichVicGroundskeepingFacilities309-467-6394vfriederich@eureka.edu
JonesVictoriaWomens Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletic DirectorAthletics309-467-6865Reagan Centervjones@eureka.edu
PhelanWesProfessor - Political ScienceSocial Science & Business309-467-6409Burgess #201 Bphelanw@eureka.edu
WrightWilliamAssociate Professor - ReligionHumanities309-467-6331Burrus-Dickinson #301wwright@eureka.edu
MayoWilliamLecturer - Organizational LeadershipOrganizational Leadership309-397-3913Burgess Hallwmayo@eureka.edu
LallyWilliamAssistant Professor - Criminal JusticeSocial Science & Business309-467-6405Burgess #106wlally@eureka.edu
SonYoungjuLecturer - Computer ScienceScience & Mathematics309-467-6414Vennum-Binkley #6Ayson@eureka.edu