Directory

Last NameFirst NameTitleDepartmentCampus PhoneOffice LocationEmail
AdamsDavidLecturer - PsychologySocial Science & BusinessNo Campus Phonedadams@eureka.edu
AllenLisaAssistant Dean/Director of Residential LifeOffice of Student Life309-467-6419Cerf Center - Office of Student Lifelallen@eureka.edu
Antola-CroweDouglasVisiting Assistant Professor - EconomicsSocial Science & Business309-467-6598Burgess 106-Cdantolacrowe@eureka.edu
ArityElizabethLecturer - EducationEducation309-467-6330Burklund 203eozog@eureka.edu
BallMollyAssistant Professor - EnglishHumanities309-467-6337Burrus Dickinson 301mball@eureka.edu
BarkerDwainHead Soccer CoachAthletics309-467-6465Reagan Centerdbarker@eureka.edu
BarthKurtHead Football Coach/Reagan Facilities/Assist Athletic DirAthletics309-467-6369Reagan Centerkbarth@eureka.edu
BatesPamelaAssociate Professor - MusicFine & Performing Arts309-467-6398Chapelpbates@eureka.edu
BaxterKenDirector of Development and Special EventsDevelopment309-467-6313Burrus Dickinson 203kabaxter@eureka.edu
BeckerAmyEvent & Visit CoordinatorAdmissions309-467-6825Admissions abecker@eureka.edu
BlairAustinAdmissions CounselorAdmissions309-467-6347Admissionsablair@eureka.edu
BlankenshipDanProvost and Dean of the CollegeProvost's Office309-467-6300Burrus Dickinson 102dblankenship@eureka.edu
BlineErinDirector of Financial AidFinancial Aid309-467-6311Financial Aidebline@eureka.edu
BoswellJohnDirector of Food ServicesSodexo309-467-6359Dickinson Commonsjboswell@eureka.edu
BradleyAbigailCoordinator of Student LifeOffice of Student Life309-467-6436Cerf Center - Office of Student Lifeabradley@eureka.edu
BrownJessicaAsst Director of Residence Life/Coordinator of Campus Involvement/Title IX CoordinatorOffice of Student life309-467-6865Cerf Center - Office of Student Lifejbrown@eureka.edu
BrownElmerLecturer - AccountingSocial Science & Business309-467-6589Burgess 104ebrown@eureka.edu
BruckerKevinInterim Dir Teacher Education/Assessment Coord/Inst MathEducation309-467-6327Burklund 203kbrucker@eureka.edu
BurnsChuckAssociate Professor - AccountingSocial Science & Business309-467-6412Burgess 202Bcburns@eureka.edu
BushGlenLecturer - EnglishHumanitiesNo Campus Phonegbush@eureka.edu
CerfManagerManager of the Cerf CenterCerf Center309-467-6408Cerf Center
ChapmanCassandraAdministrative Assistant Office of Student Life309-467-6420Cerf Centercchapman@eureka.edu
CheekLisaAssociate Professor - EducationEducation309-467-6329Burklund 203lcheek@eureka.edu
ColeJennyAdmissions CounselorAdmissions309-467-6346Admissionsjcole@eureka.edu
CollingwoodBethSenior Compliance AccountantBusiness Office309-467-6388Burrus Dickinson 101bcollingwood@eureka.edu
CommandayDavidDirector of Instrumental MusicProvost's Office309-467-6466Cerf Centerdcommanday@eureka.edu
ConnorWilliamLecturer - Criminal JusticeSocial Science & BusinessNo Campus Phonewconnor@eureka.edu
CrothersTammyDirector of Financial AidBusiness Office309-467-6311Financial Aidtcrothers@eureka.edu
DavidsonChuckMaintenanceOperations & Maintenance309-467-6394Maintenancecdavidson@eureka.edu
DewaldAmyAssistant Professor - BiologyScience & Mathematics309-467-6816Sanders 303adewald@eureka.edu
DiesJanelleAssistant Professor - EducationEducation309-467-6458Burklund 203janelled@eureka.edu
DuntonMelissaLecturer - MathematicsScience & MathematicsNo Campus PhoneVennum-Binkley 6Bmdunton@eureka.edu
DwyerJustinLecturer - PhotographyFine & Performing Arts309-467-6589Burgessjdwyer@eureka.edu
EatonEmilyAssistant Professor- SpanishHumanities309-467-6826Burrus Dickinson 301eeaton@eureka.edu
EdgeRheaProfessor - Art/Division ChairFine & Performing Arts309-467-6806Burgess 302redge@eureka.edu
EgeDaryleDirector of Physical PlantOperations & Maintenance309-467-6396Maintenancedege@eureka.edu
EisenbergDavidAssistant Professor - Political ScienceSocial Science and Business309-467-6409Burgess 201-Bdeisenberg@eureka.edu
EtheridgeJeffCustodialOperations & Maintenance309-467-6744Ben Major Custodialjetheridge@eureka.edu
EverettKatyLecturer - Environmental StudiesScience & MathematicsNo Campus PhoneSanders 403keverett@eureka.edu
FehrJillBookstore and Mailroom ManagerBusiness Office309-467-6427Cerf Center -Bookstorejfehr@eureka.edu
FisherHarryAssociate Professor - Business Administration/Division ChairSocial Science & Business309-467-6450Burgess 106hfisher@eureka.edu
FisherKellyPublic Services LibrarianLibrary309-467-6892Melick Librarykfisher@eureka.edu
FowlkesBruceChaplainOffice of Student Life309-467-6429Cerf Centerbfowlkes@eureka.edu
FriendMattHead Strength and Conditioning CoachAthleticsNo Campus PhoneReagan Centermfriend@eureka.edu
FrioliAmandaAssociate Professor - CommunicationHumanities309-467-6332Sanders 202afrioli@eureka.edu
FulopAnnAssociate Professor - Psychology/Dir Org LeadershipSocial Science & Business309-467-6440Burgess 303afulop@eureka.edu
GlassTonyDirector of Melick LibraryLibrary309-467-6382Melick Libraryarglass@eureka.edu
GourleySandiFinancial Aid SpecialistFinancial Aid309-467-6310Financial Aidsgourley@eureka.edu
GrishamPatrickAssociate Professor/Dir of Elementary Education/Division ChairEducation309-467-6339Burklund 203pgrisham@eureka.edu
HarrisBonniDatabase AnalystIT Services309-467-6467Vennum-Binkley - 4th floorbharris@eureka.edu
HaslerJ.D.Admissions CounselorAdmission309-467-6348Admissionsjhasler@eureka.edu
HastyJasonMaintenance Administrative AssistantOperations & Maintenance309-467-6394Maintenancemaint@eureka.edu
HemmenwayScottProfessor - PhilosophyHumanities309-467-6333Burrus Dickinson 301hemmenway@eureka.edu
HenkelsRandyAssociate Professor - Physical EducationScience & Mathematics309-467-6378Sanders 103rhenkels@eureka.edu
HennessyCeciliaAssistant Professor - BiologyScience & Mathematics309-467-6446Sanders 301chennessy@eureka.edu
HenryJoeProfessor - MusicFine & Performing Arts309-467-6397Chapeljdhenry@eureka.edu
HermacinskiBradMaintenanceOperations & Maintenance309-467-6394Maintenancebhermacinski@eureka.edu
HiltonJacobVisiting Assistant Professor - EnglishHumanities309-467-6879Burrus Dickinson 301jhilton@eureka.edu
IdellRebeccaHead Volleyball CoachAthleticsNo Campus PhoneReagan Centerridell@eureka.edu
JarvisEzekielAssistant Professor - Creative Writing/Division ChairHumanities309-467-6473Burrus Dickinson 301zjarvis@eureka.edu
JohnsonKathleenStudent Account ManagerBusiness Office309-467-6309Burrus Dickinson 101kmjohnson@eureka.edu
KaiserMarygraceAssociate Professor - PsychologySocial Science & Business309-467-6400Burgess 106mgkaiser@eureka.edu
KennellTeresaDirector of Advancement ServicesDevelopment309-467-6319Burrus Dickinson 202tkennell@eureka.edu
Kennell BoehrArielAssistant Professor - MathematicsScience & Mathematics309-467-6814Sanders 203akennellboehr@eureka.edu
KumaraKanaka VijithaSenior Systems AdministratorIT Services309-467-6434 / 309-467-6821Vennum-Binkley 46Akumara@eureka.edu
LallyWilliamAssistant Professor - Criminal JusticeSocial Science & Business309-467-6405Burgess 202-Cwlally@eureka.edu
LynchMartyAssistant Professor - Theatre Arts/DramaFine & Performing Arts309-467-6366Pritchard Theatremartyl@eureka.edu
MaynardCraigComptrollerBusiness Office309-467-6307Burrus Dickinson 101cmaynard@eureka.edu
McCuneDuceAssociate Professor - EducationEducation309-467-6391Burklund 203dmccune@eureka.edu
McGradyPatriciaLecturer - Physical ScienceScience & Mathematics309-467-6414Vennum-Binkley 6Bpmcgrady@eureka.edu
MooreBryanDirector of Media RelationsDevelopment & Athletics309-467-6456Reagan Centerbmoore@eureka.edu
MooreLibbyInstructor - MusicFine & Performing Arts309-467-6399Chapellmoore@eureka.edu
MountsMelodyDirector of Human ResourcesHuman Resources309-467-6312Burrus Dickinson 101mmounts@eureka.edu
MurtaghMikeVP Institutional AdvancementDevelopment309-467-6315Burrus Dickinson 203mmurtagh@eureka.edu
NeffDebiHead Softball CoachAthletics309-467-6370Learning Center basementdebineff@eureka.edu
NeffDonnaAdmissions Communication Management SpecialistAdmissions309-467-6800Admissionsdneff@eureka.edu
OnnenKendiRegistrarRegistrar's Office309-467-6303Burrus Dickinson 102kendionnen@eureka.edu
PasciakErickVisiting Assistant Professor - ChemistryScience & Mathematics309-467-6441Sanders 401epasciak@eureka.edu
PasterisMarcVP Finance & Facilities/Chief Financial OfficerBusiness Office309-467-6306Burrus Dickinson 101mpasteris@eureka.edu
PattersonRonStudent Teacher SupervisorEducationNo Campus PhoneBurklund 203rpatterson@eureka.edu
PerryJamesCoordinator of Multimedia ServicesLibrary309-467-6390Melick Libraryjperry@eureka.edu
PeverlyAngelaAssistant Professor - ChemistryScience & Mathematics309-467-6493Sanders 402apeverly@eureka.edu
ProsserPatDean of AdmissionsAdmissions309-467-6748Admissionspprosser@eureka.edu
QuinnErikaAssociate Professor - HistorySocial Science & Business309-467-6417Burgess 201Aequinn@eureka.edu
RashidJerryHead Baseball CoachAthletics309-467-6486Reagan Centerjrashid@eureka.edu
RassiLizzieAdministrative Assistant to the ProvostProvost's Office309-467-6301Burrus Dickinson 102lstutzman@eureka.edu
RichShariDean of Students/Director of Applied LearningOffice of Student Life309-467-6421Cerf Center - Office of Student Lifesrich@eureka.edu
RobertsJohnGroundskeeperOperations & Maintenance309-467-6394Maintenancejhroberts@eureka.edu
RobinsonChrisTransfer Coordinator/Asst. Dean of AdmissionsAdmissions309-467-6344Admissionscrobinson@eureka.edu
RockeHollyProfessor - TheatreFine & Performing Arts309-467-6580Pritchard Theatrehrocke@eureka.edu
RockeyJenniferAccess Services CoordinatorLibrary309-467-6381Melick Libraryjrockey@eureka.edu
RodriguezJuniusProfessor - HistorySocial Science & Business309-467-6416Burgess 201Cjrodrig@eureka.edu
SalzerJohnAssistant RegistrarRegistrar's Office309-467-6302Burrus Dickinson 102jsalzer@eureka.edu
SchwankeShellieDirector of Alumni RelationsDevelopment309-467-6316Burrus Dickinson 202schwanke@eureka.edu
SharkeyChrisHead Athletic TrainerAthletics309-467-6582Reagan Centercsharkey@eureka.edu
SherwoodAnnetteLecturer - English/Health EducationScience & MathematicsNo Campus Phoneasherwood@eureka.edu
SherwoodMarcIT Help Desk ManagerIT Services309-467-6403Vennum-Binkleymsherwood@eureka.edu
SluderMichaelLecturer -Education/Student Teacher SupvEducation309-467-6330Burklund 203pmsluder@eureka.edu
SmallPaulProfessor - Biology/Division ChairScience & Mathematics309-467-6447Sanders 101smallbio@eureka.edu
SmithEldrickNetwork ManagerIT Services309-467-6716Vennum-Binkley 3rd flooresmith@eureka.edu
SweitzerKarenAssociate Professor - Physical EducationScience & Mathematics309-467-6374Sanders 102ksweitzer@eureka.edu
TaylorChristiAthletics Office and Recruiting AssistantAthletics309-467-6828Reagan Centerctaylor@eureka.edu
ThompsonSteveDirector of Athletics/Head Women's Basketball CoachAthletics309-467-6377Reagan Centersthompson@eureka.edu
ThurwangerMichaelAssociate Professor - Communication/Director of the Ronald Reagan Leadership ProgramHumanities309-467-6679Burrus Dickinson 302twanger@eureka.edu
ToliverMikeProfessor Emeritus - BiologyScience & MathematicsVennum-Binkley 7Bmiketol@eureka.edu
VenkataramanPrabhuAssociate Professor - MathematicsScience & Mathematics309-467-6433Sanders 201prabhu@eureka.edu
WangStellaInternational Admissions CounselorAdmissions309-467-6351Admissionsswang@eureka.edu
WatkinsBenjaminLecturer - CeramicsFine & Performing ArtsNo Campus Phonebwatkins@eureka.edu
WhitsonKathyProfessor - EnglishHumanities309-467-6335Burrus Dickinson 301kwhitson@eureka.edu
WildeChipHead Men's Basketball Coach/Head Golf Coach/Coordinator of IntramuralsAthletics309-467-6371Reagan Centercwilde@eureka.edu
WilleChristopherAssistant Professor - ArtFine & Performing Arts309-467-6360Pritchard Theatrecwille@eureka.edu
WilliamsonMicahLecturer - GeographySocial Science & BusinessNo Campus Phonemwilliamson@eureka.edu
WrightJamelPresidentPresident's Office309-467-6322Burrus Dickinson 201jwright@eureka.edu
Wyse-FisherDustinLecturer - DesignFine & Performing ArtsNo Campus Phonedwyse-fisher@eureka.edu
ZimmermanJasonDirector Learning CenterLearning Center309-467-6592Learning Centerjzimmerman@eureka.edu
ZubiateJylExecutive Admin Assistant to PresidentPresident's Office309-467-6322Burrus Dickinson 201jzubiate@eureka.edu