Meet the Finance & Facilities Teams

Marc P. Pasteris

Marc P. Pasteris

Vice President for Finance and Facilities/CFO

mpasteris@eureka.edu
309-467-6305

Read Bio

Beth Collingwood

Beth Collingwood

Senior Compliance Accountant

bcollingwood@eureka.edu
309-467-6388

Read Bio

Tammy Crothers

Tammy Crothers

Director of Financial Aid

At Eureka Since 2013

tcrothers@eureka.edu
(309) 467- 6311

Read Bio

Daryle Ege

Daryle Ege

Director of Physical Plant

dege@eureka.edu
309-467-6396

Read Bio

Jill Fehr

Jill Fehr

Bookstore Manager

jfehr@eureka.edu
309-467-6427

Read Bio

Bonni Harris

Bonni Harris

Database Analyst

bharris@eureka.edu
309-467-6467

Read Bio

Melody Mounts

Melody Mounts

Director of Human Resources

mmounts@eureka.edu
309-467-6312

Read Bio

Marc Sherwood

Marc Sherwood

Help Desk Manager

msherwood@eureka.edu
309-467-6403

Read Bio

Eldrick Smith

Eldrick Smith

Network Manager

esmith@eureka.edu
309-467-6716

Read Bio

Dr. Kanaka Vijitha-Kumara

Dr. Kanaka Vijitha-Kumara

Senior Systems Administrator

kumara@eureka.edu
309-467-6434

Read Bio