Meet the Finance & Facilities Teams

Beth Collingwood

Beth Collingwood

Senior Compliance Accountant

bcollingwood@eureka.edu
309-467-6388

Read Bio

Daryle Ege

Daryle Ege

Director of Physical Plant

dege@eureka.edu
309-467-6396

Read Bio

Jill Fehr

Jill Fehr

Bookstore and Mailroom Manager

jfehr@eureka.edu
309-467-6427

Read Bio

Melody Mounts

Melody Mounts

Director of Human Resources

mmounts@eureka.edu
309-467-6312

Read Bio

Tammy Crothers

Tammy Crothers

Director of Financial Aid

At Eureka Since 2013

tcrothers@eureka.edu
(309) 467- 6311

Read Bio

Sandi Gourley

Sandi Gourley

Financial Aid Specialist

sgourley@eureka.edu
(309) 467-6310

Read Bio

Kathleen Johnson

Kathleen Johnson

Student Account Manager

kmjohnson@eureka.edu
(309) 467-6309

Read Bio

Cole Mathena

Cole Mathena

Accounting Assistant

cmathena@eureka.edu
309-467-6308

Read Bio