Meet the Provost’s Team

Dr. Daniel  Blankenship

Dr. Daniel Blankenship

Provost and Dean of the College/Professor - Biology

dblankenship@eureka.edu
309-467-6301

Read Bio

Kevin Brucker

Kevin Brucker

Interim Director of Teacher Education

kbrucker@eureka.edu
309-467-6327

Read Bio

Dr. Rebecca Coats

Dr. Rebecca Coats

Director of Institutional Research

rcoats@eureka.edu
309-467-6320

Read Bio

Kelly Fisher

Kelly Fisher

Associate Professor & Public Services Librarian

kfisher@eureka.edu
309-467-6892

Read Bio

Anthony Glass

Anthony Glass

Director of Melick Library

arglass@eureka.edu
309-467-6382

Read Bio

Jim Perry

Jim Perry

Coordinator of Multimedia Services

jperry@eureka.edu
309-467-6390

Read Bio

Lizzie Rassi

Lizzie Rassi

Administrative Assistant to the Provost

lrassi@eureka.edu
309-467-6301

Read Bio

Jennifer Rockey

Jennifer Rockey

Access Services Coordinator

jrockey@eureka.edu
309-467-6381

Read Bio

Dr. John Salzer

Dr. John Salzer

Assistant Registrar

jsalzer@eureka.edu
309-467-6302

Read Bio

Jason Zimmerman

Jason Zimmerman

Director of the Learning Center

jzimmerman@eureka.edu
309-467-6592

Read Bio

David Commanday

David Commanday

Lecturer - Music/Director of Instrumental Music

dcommanday@eureka.edu
309-467-6466

Read Bio