Meet the Provost’s Team

Ann Fulop

Ann Fulop

Interim Provost and Dean of the College/Associate Professor - Psychology/Director of Org Leadership

afulop@eureka.edu
309-467-6440

Read Bio

Kevin Brucker

Kevin Brucker

Interim Director of Teacher Education

kbrucker@eureka.edu
309-467-6327

Read Bio

Jim Perry

Jim Perry

Coordinator of Multimedia Services

jperry@eureka.edu
309-467-6390

Read Bio

Lizzie Rassi

Lizzie Rassi

Administrative Assistant to the Provost

lrassi@eureka.edu
309-467-6301

Read Bio

Jennifer Rockey

Jennifer Rockey

Access Services Coordinator

jrockey@eureka.edu
309-467-6381

Read Bio

John Salzer

John Salzer

Assistant Registrar

jsalzer@eureka.edu
309-467-6302

Read Bio

Jason Zimmerman

Jason Zimmerman

Director of the Learning Center

jzimmerman@eureka.edu
309-467-6592

Read Bio

David Commanday

David Commanday

Lecturer - Music/Director of Instrumental Music

dcommanday@eureka.edu
309-467-6466

Read Bio

Kelly Fisher

Kelly Fisher

Associate Professor & Public Services Librarian

kfisher@eureka.edu
309-467-6892

Read Bio

Brian Bill

Brian Bill

Math Lab Coordinator

bbill@eureka.edu
309-467-6884

Read Bio