Eureka College Admissions

Eureka College continues to attract the best, brightest and most talented students. Our admissions team ensures that the process is as fluid as possible from application to acceptance – and works to help bring students that are the right fit for this special place. Meet the Eureka College admissions team and hear why they think you should choose Eureka!

Meet The Admissions and Financial Aid Team

Pat Prosser

Pat Prosser

Dean of Admissions

pprosser@eureka.edu
(309) 467-6748

Read Bio

Chris Robinson

Chris Robinson

Assistant Dean of Admissions/Transfer Coordinator

crobinson@eureka.edu
(309) 467-6344

Read Bio

Austin Blair

Austin Blair

Freshman Admissions Counselor

ablair@eureka.edu
(309) 467-6347

Read Bio

Alisha Alexander

Alisha Alexander

Freshman Admissions Counselor

aalexander@eureka.edu
(309) 467-6678

Read Bio

JD Hasler

JD Hasler

Freshman Admissions Counselor

jhasler@eureka.edu
(309) 467-6348

Read Bio

Stella Wang

Stella Wang

International Admissions Counselor

swang@eureka.edu
(309) 467-6351

Read Bio

Amy Becker

Amy Becker

Event & Visit Coordinator

abecker@eureka.edu
(309) 467-6825

Read Bio

Jenny Cole

Jenny Cole

Admissions Communication Management Specialist

jcole@eureka.edu
(309) 467-6346

Read Bio

Donna Neff

Donna Neff

Admissions Communication Management Specialist

dneff@eureka.edu
(309) 467-6800

Read Bio

Tammy Crothers

Tammy Crothers

Director of Financial Aid

At Eureka Since 2013

tcrothers@eureka.edu
(309) 467- 6311

Read Bio

Sandi Gourley

Sandi Gourley

Financial Aid Specialist

sgourley@eureka.edu
(309) 467-6310

Read Bio