Eureka College Admissions

Eureka College continues to attract the best, brightest and most talented students. Our admissions team ensures that the process is as fluid as possible from application to acceptance – and works to help bring students that are the right fit for this special place. Meet the Eureka College admissions team and hear why they think you should choose Eureka!

Meet The Admissions Team

Pat Prosser

Pat Prosser

Asst. Dean of Admissions / Transfer Coordinator

pprosser@eureka.edu
(309) 467-6748

Read Bio

Erin Bline

Erin Bline

Director of Financial Aid

ebline@eureka.edu
(309) 467-6311

Read Bio

Chris Robinson

Chris Robinson

Freshman Admissions Counselor

crobinson@eureka.edu
309-467-6344

Read Bio

Austin Blair

Austin Blair

Freshman Admissions Counselor

ablair@eureka.edu
(309) 467-6347

Read Bio

Alisha Alexander

Alisha Alexander

Freshman Admissions Counselor

aalexander@eureka.edu
(309) 467-6678

Read Bio

Jenny Cole

Jenny Cole

Admissions Communication Management Specialist

jcole@eureka.edu
(309) 467-6346

Read Bio

Amy Becker

Amy Becker

Event & Visit Coordinator

abecker@eureka.edu
(309) 467-6825

Read Bio

Donna Neff

Donna Neff

Admissions Communication Management Specialist

dneff@eureka.edu
(309) 467-6800

Read Bio