Media Relations

Bryan Moore
Director of Media Relations
Email Bryan

Bryan Moore Named Director of Media Relations

  EUREKA, Ill. – Bryan Moore has been appointed Director of Media Relations at Eureka College, Vice President of Institutional Advancement Mike Murtagh announced Tuesday. Moore will oversee all media relations for the College, including the department of athletics. In his new role, Moore will coordinate College-wide communications initiatives and…

Continue Reading »

FAFSA Fiesta Workshop at Eureka College

  The time has come for students to fill out the Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA) and Eureka College wants to help. The college invites students and their families to our first “FAFSA Fiesta.” The workshop is Oct. 19 at 6:30 p.m. in Sanders Hall, room 108. Director…

Continue Reading »