News Archives

Eureka College ranked as “Best Regional College”

Eureka College has ranked as one of the Best Regional Colleges, according to the U.S. News & World Report’s 2017 list of “Best Colleges” released Sept. 13. Eureka is one of just five Illinois colleges to receive this recognition.

Eureka College recognized for excellence in fundraising

Eureka College has received a 2016 Council for Advancement and Support of Education (CASE) Sustained Excellence Award in Fundraising. The award recognizes exemplary fundraising programs that have received a CASE award for Educational Fundraising in three of the last five years.