Office of Student Life Mission Statement

The mission of the Office of Student Life supports Eureka College’s mission of excellence in learning, service, and leadership by providing co-curricular educational opportunities for the student body. We provide services,support, and programs to create learning environments and experiences that support diversity and the ideals on which Eureka was founded. These environments are created in collaboration with various campus departments to positively impact retention. The Office of Student Life works with students to achieve the desired outcomes of individual growth, leadership development, civic engagement, and academic, personal, and professional success.

Meet the Student Life Staff

Shari A. Rich

Shari A. Rich

Interim Dean of Students

srich@eureka.edu
309-467-6424

Read Bio

Lisa C. Allen

Lisa C. Allen

Assistant Dean of Students/Director of Residence Life

lallen@eureka.edu
309-467-6419

Read Bio

Abigail Bradley

Abigail Bradley

Coordinator of Student Life

abradley@eureka.edu
309-467-6436

Read Bio

Jess Brown

Jess Brown

Assistant Director of Residence Life/Coordinator of Campus
Involvement/Title IX Coordinator

jbrown@eureka.edu
309-467-6865

Read Bio

Cassandra Chapman

Cassandra Chapman

Office of Student Life Administrative Assistant

cchapman@eureka.edu
309-467-6420

Read Bio

Ken Baxter

Ken Baxter

Associate Dean of Students

kbaxter@eureka.edu
309-467-6313

Read Bio