Media Relations

Bryan Moore
Director of Media Relations
Email Bryan

Eureka College homecoming activities open to public

  The annual Eureka College homecoming parade, torchlight and bonfire are open to the public. Activities will begin at 8:30 p.m. Oct. 14 in the Arnold Hall parking lot and patio located on Burgess Ave. Homecoming activities with the theme “Through The Decades” will take place Oct. 8 through Oct.…

Continue Reading »

Eureka College responds to social media threat

Eureka College and local law enforcement, including the Eureka Police Department, Washington Police Department and the Woodford County Sheriff's Office were made aware of a social media threat involving people dressed as clowns late Monday night. The safety of our students, faculty and staff is our top priority.  All evening…

Continue Reading »